Teruf Wisdom of Light : Book II in “Teruf’s Progression in Succession” Series

Author: Mark James Foster


See all books by Mark James Foster

Item Summary

No. of item(s):
Total amount:

Teruf is fifteen, and desires to enjoy time with his friends Ken and Al and exploring new feeling he is having for Ken’s little sister, Quwilla. He finds he cannot leave behind the weighity obligation to which he has been born--to save earth and her people from the ravagesof the dragon Egruocs and his seven evil daughters, who are well underway with their wicked plans.Teruf experiences fear, danger, tragic loss and moments of triumph

Over my life I have found the dream world, reality, and the events that take place within our own minds make for a great wonderment and experience for each of us to travel while we are on the earth for this probationary period called life. I firmly believe that we are here as a daily, weekly, year by year test to see how we each can better ourselves. I also believe that dreams are a guide for us in this world if we are willing to listen to them--understand them and utilize them for the betterment of our souls.

Average Review


Star 1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5
0 0 0 0 0

Features & Details

Black & White

Pages: 370 | Trim Size: 6x9

Genre: Fiction

Close menu