Mind Fuck

Author: Alisha Chelsea Jones


See all books by Alisha Chelsea Jones

Item Summary

No. of item(s):
Total amount:

MindFuck is The Awakening Trilogy finale that dives into the disjointed poetic madness of the author’s unhinged creative mind. MindFuck offers readers a chance at play and contemplation with mischievous and heady poems, prose, and puzzles. The book is divided into 6 chapters, each chapter sharing a facet of the journey to self-realization. Find our minds with The Conscious. Expand love in The Sensuality. Wake to the best you in The Reckoning. It’s time for The Surrender, The Truth, and The Awakening. MindFuck is the tricky and unsettling joyride aimed to help each reader honor and accept their true Self.

Alisha Jones-Cotton is a Social Worker, yoga teacher, and poetry slam performer living in Washington, D.C. Alisha notes additional works You Wrote This Into Me and Mind Fuck in The Awakening Trilogy following Acquainted, her first book, and aspires to become "a full-time creative". Alisha's charismatic personality shines through her writing as she tells our stories of self-love, positivity, and being unapologetically vulnerable to heal. Learn more about this interesting author on her blog at www.trickyvibes.com.

Average Review


Star 1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5
0 0 0 0 0

Features & Details

Black & White

Pages: 262 | Trim Size: 6x9

Genre: Poetry

Close menu