FALLEN: Book 2 of The Brother’s Trilogy

Author: Caleb Barney


See all books by Caleb Barney

Item Summary

No. of item(s):
Total amount:

Four years have passed since the death of Eli Pride, but time has not

dulled Aaron’s desire for revenge. However, an opportunity arises

when the Unity sends Aaron to go ensure the destruction of the

Breakers after learning that the Halt might happen again. Now given

the chance to destroy those responsible, Aaron journey’s out into the

now frozen wasteland of Earth in search of Slade and all those who

follow him. However, things are not as simple as they appear to be and

in the face of the end of the world, Aaron will have to decide what kind

of person he becomes. A man, or a monster…

A college student by day, an author by night, I introduce you to Caleb

Barney! Caleb is an emerging Author who hails from the beautiful

islands of Hawaii. Loving reading ever since he was able to walk on his

own two feet, Caleb has aspired to write his own story that not only

entertains those who read it but leaves a long-lasting mark on their

lives. Using his own experience and beliefs, Caleb crafts his stories to be

as personal to the readers as they are to him. You can keep up to date

with Caleb’s upcoming releases on his Instagram @the.halt.chronicles.

Average Review


Star 1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5
0 0 0 0 0

Features & Details

Black & White

Pages: 188 | Trim Size: 5.5x8.5

Genre: Fiction

Close menu