Broken Seals

Author: Alice Childs


See all books by Alice Childs

Item Summary

No. of item(s):
Total amount:

“Fractured glints of moonlight on the cracked window pane occasionally break through the ever present cloud cover casting ominous shadows across the barren landscape. Earlier today there was a bee trapped inside with me. Poor thing, its fate is as sealed as mine. Both of us are doomed.”

“My name is Grace Anne Parker. I am 25 years old, and tomorrow morning I will die.”

“This is not the end. It is the beginning.”

Raised in the Piedmont Region of South Carolina, Alice Johnson Childs is the daughter of a small town country pastor. What she loves most outside of the Lord and her family, is being a storyteller. Married for forty-five years to her husband David, she is a mother of two and grandmother of five. Alice is the author of two previous novels, SEVEN A Story Of Things To Come, and STRONG DELUSION. She

is a contributing writer for various Christian publications. BROKEN SEALS is the third and final book in her trilogy of stand alone novels set in the Biblical end times. Being visually impaired, Alice does all her writing including all three of her novels on her smartphone.

Average Review


Star 1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5
0 0 0 0 0

Features & Details

Black & White

Pages: 296 | Trim Size: 6x9

Genre: Fiction

Close menu