ONLY IN THOUGHT by Sierra M Bookshop

“Only In Though” is an eight-part rollercoaster ride through the cave I’ve carved in my mind after a life changing experience. Readers entering will explore the overwhelmingly complex emotions displayed on the walls. In response to wanting to be fre...

Visit page →

DAY v/s Night by Sierra M Bookshop

DAY  v/s  Night features a collection of 24 poems that express the thoughts and feelings one might have during the day and night. It explores the connection one might have with nature and their sense of belonging in the world. Gathered i...

Visit page →

Close menu