The Yther Chronicles - Book 2 THE DRAGON ZONES

Author: Ellwyn Hayslip IV


See all books by Ellwyn Hayslip IV

Item Summary

No. of item(s):
Total amount:

Here There Be Dragons! An impossible dream comes true when Yther’s monarch Coleus shows up on Earth, seeking the help of Abby and her friends once again. It turns out an evil goddess calling herself the Nightmare Queen has cast a spell of eternal sleep on all the people of Yther, and there is only one way to reverse it. Led by Coleus and guided by a mysterious immortal hiker named Olf, the three human teenagers are taken to a bizarre cluster of worlds known as the Dragon Zones. Here, they must battle twenty ferocious dragons in twenty wondrous and amazing realms, on their quest to retrieve to power of the legendary Cosmic Core and use it to save Yther.

My name is Ellwyn Hayslip IV. I am a Taurus, my birthstone is a diamond, and my favorite colors are wisteria and fluorescent orange. When I’m not writing, I am usually at my volunteer job as a custodian and classroom reader at my local elementary school. My hobbies other than writing include reading, baking, watching 90s cartoons, playing the pan pipes, and making art out of recycled plastic. I live in a small town in NH with my mom, Sally, and our two pets, Dylan the cat and Beaky V the parakeet. I am also an accomplished Oneirographer, or dream scribe, with a collection of 745 of my own dreams as of this statement. I plan to turn the first 500 into a series of novels.

Average Review


Star 1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5
0 0 0 0 0

Features & Details

Black & White

Pages: 258 | Trim Size: 6x9

Genre: Fiction

Close menu